Notches Beat Scars

Put your hands up if you think sex is better than love? Anybody? Just me? Yeah right!

I have decided at my lovely age of 22 that yeah, sex IS better than love. A lot better. I’ve been in love and I’ve been in a woman and the second one just has to top it every fucking time haha you wanna know why? Because never once have I been hurt by sex (that I didn’t enjoy, that is) and the amount of times I’ve been hurt by love? I’m not even going to say. Yeah sex WITH love is what everybody wants but then you just run the risk of getting your heart broken so I’m not into that anymore.

I’m enjoying myself at the moment and my new thinking is notches on the bedpost is better than scars on your wrists or heart. That got deep fast didn’t it?! Hahaha

Anyways, you might think I’m an asshole for writing this and that’s cool but I’ve got a few reasons. I’m not saying I’m going to use girls for sex and then fuck off I’m still a nice guy deep down but I’m just not interested in the love part anymore.

I fall in love quite easily because of the way I am but I don’t fall out of it easily. From my past experiences it’s left me depressed with a few scars on the old wrists and wot not when things got really bad and I feel an empty hole in my chest where my heart is supposed to be, I’m scarred emotionally and physically from this great thing called ‘Love’ and I just figured better to scar my bedpost instead haha. I’m not interested in getting hurt again, and this is a good way to avoid that I think 😊

Fuck it I’m young and good looking, both of those things will change soon enough so better use them while I can… No strings attached, my heart stays in tact… Perfect 😊 I might have to build a new bedpost in fairness though 😮 hahaha..

Anyone who’s reading this and doesn’t agree with me.. Sorry but.. You’re not doing it right mate haha…

Goooood Luck 😉

3 thoughts on “Notches Beat Scars

  1. I don’t know if you’re right, but I wish I could get on your level about it. I feel like it’s easier to be that way when you’re a guy, but you should read something of mine, and decide for yourself!

    Like

Leave a Reply

