Middle Finger

What’s up? Just want to say that in life no matter how hard you try or how nice you are there will always be people that don’t care..and will take you for granted and treat you like shit, luckily the decent people out there won’t!.. because they have a heart but unfortunately there are some people out there seriously lacking in that department and general human decency and these people deserve the middle finger. Nothing more nothing less. Basically just means I’m not down with that sort of thing and that’s all I have to say to you so please go fuck yourself 🙂 it’s appropriate for a few people I know that are thankfully no longer darkening my life.

IMG_5844.PNG

But other than that life is good love is good health is good, can’t complain. So a big thumbs up for that 👍 and I’m very grateful for everything I have 🙂 I’m pretty happy and even happier now that’s off my chest and don’t worry it’s not your fault that some people are just genuinely horrible people, that’s their loss and their problem you just do you and make sure you never treat people the same way. Always treat people the way you would like to be treated! Most important thing.

Don’t let people walk all over you, if they do, give them the finger and walk away, and hopefully you’ll be just as happy as me 🙂

IMG_5843.PNG

Good luck !

Leave a Reply

